How to delete a Facebook Page that you have full access to

A TechNewsFeeds.com Bookmark
as published by the Facebook Help Center


 Facebook – Facebook Help Center

Delete or cancel deletion of your Facebook Page

KEY TAKEAWAY: This is instruction to delete a Facebook page that you have full admin rights to. Deletion is immediate; however, it won’t be permanently deleted until 14 days have passed.

Log into Facebook, then click your profile photo in the top right.

Click See all Profiles, then select the Page you want to switch into.

Click your Page photo in the top right.

Click Settings & privacy, then click Settings.

Click Privacy in the left menu, then click Facebook Page information.

Next to Deactivation and deletion, click View.

Select Delete Page, then click Continue and follow the steps. You may be asked to re-enter your password.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: